Relix - Jeff Austin Band "Simple Truth" and "15 Steps"

October 20, 2014 - Jeff Austin's Crackling new group also features Danny Barnes, Ross Martin and Eric Thorin. Here they share two songs from Austin's forthcoming album. Yep Roc will release The Simple Truth, the solo debute from the Yonder Mountain String Band alum on February 10.

Read the full post and see the video at Relix.

Jeff Austin